Staff Members

Admin Staff

Brooke Schlenker

Communications and Administrative Specialist

Ashley Whitham

Discipleship Formation Ministries

Jill Brunette

Membership Services Administrator

Donald Welch

Financial Officer / LSM: Roseburg

Kim Naten

Mission Center President

MC Counsil

Tom Webber

Maria Keesee

Brenda Sargent

High Priest

Lesa Meath

Kristina Kraaz

Sonia Ickes

Nicholas White

Laura Eastham

Donald Welch

Financial Officer / LSM: Roseburg

Support Ministries

Sharon West

Cluster 1 Support Minister

Blake Puckett

Cluster 4 Support Minister

Steve Pomeroy

Cluster 4 Support Minister

Tim Polly

LSM: Portland, Tuality

Susan Oxley

LSM: Puyallup

Cliff Hagman

LSM: Non-Resident WA

Wanda Hagman

LSM: Non-Resident WA

Susan Gregory

LSM: Redmond

Gary Farnsworth

LSM: Rogue Valley

Mike Bessonette

LSM: Myrtle Point, Bend

We're here for you. Join us and find your community and spiritual family.

Recent Posts

Ordination at Mission Center Conference

“When you put your hand in a flowing stream, you touch the last that has gone before and the first of what is still to come . . ..”  ...

Read More +

Beyond Horizons Retreat 2023: Registration Now Open

All within the LGBTQIA+ community AND the allies who love and support the community are invited to attend the Beyond Horizons Retreat on the weekend of November 17-19, 2023, at...

Read More +

Small Group at Judy’s

Submitted by Donald Welch Once monthly we met at Judy’s house.  It was easily the night of the week I would most look forward to.  On the way, we would...

Read More +